我们的技术

交易所技术

我們專屬交易所交易技術最早是在20世紀90年代開發的。 在過去二十年裏,它的開發投入了數以百萬計的美元,結果是市場上最先進的交易所交易技術。

完全以本地“C”匯編語言開發,我們的交易所交易技術包括專屬的“BBO”(最佳買價和賣價)匹配引擎,自動匹配所有交易的最佳買價和賣價。 我們已將數十家銀行和金融機構整合到我們的技術生態系統中,包括世界上10家最大外匯銀行中的7家。 結果是大量的交易流動性,正常的賣方經紀商平臺根本不能提供市場深度,速度,可擴展性和可靠性。

我們的核心技術組件包括最佳買價和賣價(BBO)匹配引擎,我們的專屬BBO Fix與FIX API(應用程序接口)引擎,我們的專屬網絡服務器,以及更多。

我們全面的交鑰匙解決方案是交易所,銀行,經紀公司,對沖基金,貨幣經理,個人開發商和許多其他類型的市場參與者的理想選擇。值得註意的是,我們的交易所交易技術支持算法交易活動,是高頻交易(HFT)友好。

潛伏敏感的賣方公司,如外匯經紀商,銀行等,受益於我們的技術,提供實時定價給他們的客戶,降低套利和其他交易策略的影響,可能被描述為有毒和被經紀人拒絕的,

對潛伏敏感的買方參與者,如對沖基金和投機者,通過能夠開發和利用短期交易策略,包括套利,受益於我們的技術。在查看我們的外匯交易客戶平臺時,可以用肉眼輕松地看到自然套利交易機會。

所有類型的風險管理者,投資組合套期保值和自營交易櫃臺都受益於我們的交易所交易技術,因為它提供了直接市場準入有重大流動性的首選資產類別。

對於熟悉MetaTrader 4(MT4)的市場參與者,我們開發並提供專有的MT4插件,以增強交易體驗,包括定制的MT4服務器。

我們認為我們的先進交易所交易技術是完全獨特的,沒有同業,是市場上最先進和最易用的交易解決方案。

OUR TECHNOLOGY

Trading Exchange Technology

Our proprietary exchange trading technology was first developed in the 1990s. Tens of millions of dollars have been invested in its development over the past two decades and the result is the most advanced exchange trading technology available in the market.

Developed entirely in the native “C” assembly language, our exchange trading technology includes a proprietary “BBO” (Best Bid and Offer) Matching Engine that automatically matches the best bid and offer for all transactions. We have integrated dozens of banks and financial institutions into our technology ecosystem, including 7 of the 10 largest foreign exchange banks in the world. The results is a significant amount of trading liquidity that normal sell-side broker platforms simply cannot offer in terms market depth, speed, scalability, and reliability.

Our core technology components include the Best Bid and Offer (BBO) Matching Engine, our proprietary BBO Fix with FIX API (application program interface) engines, our proprietary web server, and much more.

Our comprehensive, turn-key solution is ideal for exchanges, banks, brokerage houses, hedge funds, money managers, individual developers, and many other types of market participants. Notably, our exchange trading technology supports algorithmic trading activities and is high frequency trading (HFT)-friendly.

Latency-sensitive sell-side firms such as FOREX brokers, banks, etc. benefit from our technology by offering real-time pricing to their clients with a minimization of the impact of arbitrage and other trading strategies that may be characterized as toxic and unwanted by brokers.

Latency-sensitive buy-side participants such as hedge funds and speculators benefit from our technology by being able to develop and utilize short-term trading strategies including arbitrage. One can easily see natural arbitrage trading opportunities with the naked eye when viewing our exchange trading client platform.

Risk managers, portfolio hedgers, and proprietary trading desks of all types benefit from our exchange trading technology because it provides direct market access to preferred asset classes where there is significant liquidity.

For market participants who are familiar with MetaTrader 4 (MT4), we have developed and offer proprietary MT4 plug-ins to enhance the trading experience including a customized MT4 server.

We consider our advanced exchange trading technology to be wholly unique, without peers, and the most sophisticated and easy-to-use trading solution in the market.