我们的焦点

交易所

我們的技術部門多年前開發了世界上第壹個比特幣電子通信網絡(ECN),壹個通過應用程序接口(API)對接到比特幣交易平臺去中心化網絡。這個去中心化比特幣交易網絡繼續為我們的客戶服務,也是今天大量比特幣交易產生的地方。去中心化比特幣交易所包含在我們的電子通信網絡,就包括了壹些在市場上最大和最流通的比特幣交易所。

現有的交易所和交易所經營者可以利用我們的技術在多個資產類別交易轉介。這些資產類別包括但不限於外匯,貴金屬,期貨,股票,商品,差價合約(CFD)和其他衍生工具。我們強大的交易技術可以通過FIX API協議或其他協議連接到賣方流動性提供機構和市場制造機構。

其他市場參與者誰如果不是現有交易所的運營商,但想參加交易也可以從我們的交鑰匙技術受益。我們易於使用的端到端交易技術解決方案,甚至可以使最缺乏經驗的市場運營商成功定位。

加上我們強大的專屬匹配引擎,“最佳買價”和“最佳賣價”匹配,我們與流動性提供機構的連接提供買方和賣方市場參與者能夠從多個轉介深池中得到市場流動性。

我們的技術為市場參與者提供不公平的市場優勢。目前商業市場中可用的可授權交易技術的99%是針對買方(即算法,智能交易等)或賣方(即交易平臺,MetaTrader 4等)。我們的技術彌補了買方和賣方之間的差距,並允許市場運營機構通過無沖突,平等交易權的市場環境下, 在買方之間進行轉介。

Our Focus

Trading Exchanges

Our Technology Division developed the world’s first Bitcoin electronic communications network (ECN) years ago, a network of decentralized Bitcoin exchanges connected through application program interfaces (APIs). This network of decentralized Bitcoin exchanges continues to serve our clients today and is where a significant amount of Bitcoin trading takes place. The decentralized Bitcoin exchanges that comprise our electronic communications network include some of the largest and most liquid Bitcoin exchanges in the market.

Existing operators of trading exchanges and bourses can utilize our technology to intermediate trading activities in multiple asset classes. These asset classes include but are not limited to foreign exchange, precious metals, futures, equities, commodities, contracts for difference (CFDs), and other derivatives. Our robust trading technology can connect to sell-side liquidity providers and market-makers through FIX API protocol or other protocols.

Other market participants who are not existing operators of trading exchanges and bourses but who want to participate in trading can also benefit from our turnkey technology. Our easy-to-use, end-to-end trading exchange technology solutions can position even the most inexperienced market operators with the ability to thrive.

Coupled with our robust and proprietary matching engine where “Best Bids” and “Best Offers” are matched, our connection to liquidity providers provides buy-side and sell-side market participants with the ability to source and intermediate deep pools of market liquidity from multiple counterparties.

Our technology provides market participants with an unfair market advantage. 99%+ of the licensable trading technology available in the commercial market today is either geared to the buy-side (i.e. algorithms, Expert Advisors, etc.) or the sell-side (i.e. trading platforms, MetaTrader 4, etc.). Our technology bridges the gap between the buy-side and sell-side and allows market operators to intermediate between the buy-side through a no-conflict, equal trading rights market environment.