我们的焦点

外汇交易

我们的团队成员是在线外汇交易行业的先驱,可追溯到 20 世纪 90 年代。数十亿美元的交易量后,他们仍然集中焦点在使用专属交易技术,提供通道到最深的流动性池。

我们的交易所交易技术目前与世界前十大‘欧钱’外汇银行中的七家对接。总的来说,我们的交易所交易技术与二十多家银行和非银行流动性提供机构对接,为我们许可的最终用户交易客户提供市场上最好的交易体验。

我们许可的最终用户客户可以利用我们专属前端交易平台技术进行交易,具有业界最紧密的差价和最佳定价。此外,我们的技术部门已经编写了多个专属的 MetaTrader4(MT4) 插件来增强MT4交易体验。

我们的交易技术是世界上最先进和最可靠的,因为它是用通用的 “C” 汇编语言编写的,它是支持移动设备,计算机甚至飞机操作系统的语言。因此,延迟的测量单位为微秒,而不是毫秒。我们的技术的配置最佳地位于世界上最大的外汇银行的附近,使我们许可的最终用户交易客户可以受益于速度的力量。我们的交易技术是世界上最先进和最可靠的,因为它是用通用的“C”汇编语言编写的,它是支持移动设备,计算机甚至飞机操作系统的语言。因此,延迟的测量单位为微秒,而不是毫秒。我们的技术的配置最佳地位于世界上最大的外汇银行的附近,使我们许可的最终用户交易客户可以受益于速度的力量。

除了外汇,也被称为 “FX” 或 “FOREX”,我们的交易技术支持多种资产类别,包括股票,差价合约(CFDs),期货,贵金属,期权和其他衍生品的交易。我们的技术可以从单一实例或部署支持超过 10,000 种可交易仪器。因此,我们的技术是稳健,可扩展和可靠的。 专业的交易者会发现,我们的技术可以用于套利,因为我们提供可观量的交钥匙流动性。他们还会发现我们的技术是算法友好的,并且可以传导到高频交易(HFT)。

银行和其他经纪人将发现,通过可靠的 FIX API 连接协议,连接到我们的交易所交易技术和流动性是容易和无缝的。我们全面发布我们的API文档,以便第三方(如银行和经纪)可以轻松连接到我们的技术,定价和交易执行功能。

Our Focus

Foreign Exchange

Members of our team were pioneers in the online foreign exchange trading industry, dating to the 1990s. Trillions of dollars in trading volume later, their attention remains focused on providing access to the deepest pools of liquidity utilizing proprietary trading technology.

Our exchange trading technology is currently connected to seven of the top ten Euromoney foreign exchange banks in the world. In total, our exchange trading technology is connected to more than twenty banks and non-bank liquidity providers, offering our licensees’ end-user trading clients the best trading experience in the market.

Our licensees’ end-user clients can trade on our proprietary front-end trading platform technology with the tightest spreads and best pricing available in the industry. Moreover, our Technology Division has written several proprietary MetaTrader4 (MT4) plug-ins to enhance the MT4 trading experience.

Our trading exchange technology is the most advanced and reliable in the world because it is written in the generic “C” assembly language, the same language that powers the operating system of mobile devices, computers, and even aircraft. As a result, latency is measured in microseconds, and not milliseconds. The colocations for our technology are optimally positioned near the colocations of the world’s largest foreign exchange banks so that our licensees’ end-user trading clients can benefit from the power of speed.

In addition to foreign exchange, also known as “FX” or “FOREX,” our trading technology supports the trading of multiple asset classes including equities, contracts for difference (CFDs), futures, precious metals, options, and other derivatives. Our technology can literally support more than 10,000 tradable instruments from a single instance or deployment. Therefore, our technology is robust, scalable, and reliable.

Sophisticated traders will find that our technology can be used for arbitrage because we offer an appreciable amount of turn-key liquidity. They will also find that our technology is algorithm-friendly and conductive to high frequency trading (HFT).

Banks and other brokers will find that connecting to our exchange trading technology and liquidity is easy and seamless through reliable FIX API connectivity protocols. We publish our API documentation in full so that third parties such as banks and brokers can easily connect to our technology, pricing, and trade execution capabilities.