我们的焦点

加密货币和数字资产

我们大多数人都熟悉比特币。也许很多人可能没有交易过比特币,但大多数人都熟悉比特币作为一种概念和一种“替代货币”。我们在媒体上阅读并听说比特币,我们甚至遇到现在接受比特币为交换媒介的商家。

人们需要挖掘更深入和更进一步超越比特币,以获得对加密货币和数字资产的资产类别的更全面了解。我们专注于营销和提供技术解决方案,以促进加密货币和数字资产作为一个独特的资产类别。

根据日汇率波动,整个比特币货币供应的目前市值约为 100 亿美元。此外,据估计,约2000人控制着市场上约75%的比特币。换句话说,约2000个人控制比特币市值75亿美元。

许多市场观察家认为,这代表着非常不公平的财富和权力集中在极少数行业参与者手中。当我们看到整个比特币货币供给有时每周超过1-2次,这表明比特币有一个非常快的交易速度,这个观察很透明地在比特币区块链数据上显示出来。

目前有超过 710 种已知的加密货币和数字资产。虽然其中大部分将永远不会达到临界量,一些将继续获得人气,市场资本和交易量。

参与加密货币和数字资产的机会,可以从包括资本增值和投资组合多元化在内的许多渠道得到回报。

我们的使命是为机构和零售客户提供所需的工具以便能成功参与这个令人兴奋的资产类别。

Our Focus

Cryptocurrencies and Digital Assets

Most of us are familiar with Bitcoin in one way or another. Most of us may not have ever traded Bitcoin, but many of us are familiar with Bitcoin as a concept and as something of an “alternative currency.” We read and hear about Bitcoin in the media and we even encounter merchants who now accept Bitcoin as a medium of exchange.

One needs to dig much deeper and further beyond Bitcoin to gain a more comprehensive understanding about the asset class of cryptocurrencies and digital assets. We specialize in marketing and providing technology solutions to promote cryptocurrencies and digital assets as a unique asset class.

The current market capitalization of the entire Bitcoin money supply is approximately US$ 10 billion, depending on daily exchange rate fluctuations. Moreover, it has been estimated that approximately 2,000 individuals control about 75% of the Bitcoin in the market. Stated differently, about 2,000 individuals control about US$ 7.5 billion in the market capitalization of Bitcoin.

Many market observers suggest that this represents a very inequitable concentration of wealth and power in the hands of very few industry participants. When one considers that the entire Bitcoin money supply sometimes turns over 1-2 times weekly, this is indicative of the fact that Bitcoin has a very fast trading velocity, an observation that is transparently supported by the data available on Bitcoin’s blockchain.

There are currently more than 710 known cryptocurrencies and digital assets in the industry. While most of these will never achieve critical mass, some will continue to gain in popularity, market capitalization, and in trading volumes.

The opportunity to become involved in cryptocurrencies and digital assets can be rewarding from many perspectives including capital appreciation and portfolio diversification.

Our mission is to provide institutions and retail clients with the tools required to successfully participate in this exciting asset class.